DSC_6630.jpg

Human Resources and Payroll Services

Manager:

Sagrys Klopper:

T: (017) 824 1021

E: sklopper@twkagri.com

Health and Safety

Health and Safety: SHEQ Manager:

André Badenhorst

T: (017) 824 1188

E: abadenhorst@twkagri.com

IT and Computer Services

Helpdesk

T: (017) 824 1020

E: helpdesk@twkagri.com

Marketing and Communication

Corporate Marketing: Manager:

Johan Pretorius

T: 017 824 1606

E: jpretorius@twkagri.com

Corporate Communication:

Louise Johnson

C: 082 322 1844

E: ljohnson@twkagri.com

TWK Radius

Subscriptions, articles and comments:

T: 082 322 1844

E: radius@twkagri.com

TWK_Logo.png

T: (017) 824 1000 │ E: twk@twkagri.com │ 11 De Wet Street, PO Box 128, Piet Retief, 2380

© 2019 TWK AGRI (PTY) LTD | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

PRIVACY POLICY

PROMOTION OF ACCESS TO INFORMATION ACT MANUAL

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
button.png