TWK FINANCING

Image by Ajai Arif

Our financing division was established to assist our clients with the financing required to grow, support and expand their agricultural enterprises.

We understand that each client is unique and consequently has his / her own unique financing needs.

​In our endeavour to be the supplier of choice, we aim to deliver professional, quick, efficient and friendly services to our clients.

​The following range of products are available:

  • Month Account
    Month accounts are offered for the purchase of products at any TWK trading branch. 

     

  • Loan Facility
    This facility is used for the purchase of agricultural land, with a maximum repayment period of up to 10 years.

     

  • Forestry Loans
    Forestry loans enable foresters to re-establish and maintain plantations within the forestry industry.

     

  • Asset Financing
    Asset financing enables consumers to acquire farming equipment and vehicles for a period of up to 60 months.   

     

  • Production Facility
    This facility enables farmers to acquire agricultural products from the TWK-trading branches for their farming requirements.  The repayment date is scheduled to coincide with harvest times.

 

 

TWK Agri (Pty) Ltd is an Authorised Financial Services (FSP45055) and Registered Credit Provider (NCRCP6849).

 

All offers subject to credit-assessment and finance approval.

Compliance

FSP

NCRCP

  • MANAGER

    Charles Murray

    T: (017) 824 1110

    C: (082) 580 4905

    E: cmurray@twkagri.com

  • HEAD: CREDIT CONTROLLERS

    André Croeser

    T: (017) 824 1522

    C: (071) 372 5174

    E: acroeser@twkagri.com

  • KEY ACCOUNTS MANAGER

    Claudine Klingenberg

    T: (017) 824 1518

    C: (072) 479 5419

    E: claudine@twkagri.com

  • AGRICULTURAL MARKETER

    MPUMALANGA

    Paul Ziervogel

    Credit Marketer

    T: (017) 824 1671

    C: (066) 485 5569

    E: paulz@twkagri.com

  • MARKETER

    MPUMALANGA

    Phillip Nel

    Credit Marketer

    T: (017) 824 1132

    C: (060) 989 2243

    E: pnel@twkagri.com

  • MARKETER

    MPUMALANGA

    Marlize Smit

    Credit Marketer

    T: (017) 824 1022

    C: (071) 682 5947

    E: msmit@twkagri.com

  • MARKETER

    PIET RETIEF

    Natasha Galt

    Credit Marketer

    T: (017) 824 1118

    C: (060) 989 2269

    E: ngalt@twkagri.com

  • MARKETER

    KWAZULU-NATAL

    Dewald Cronje

    Credit Marketer

    T: (017) 824 1670

    C: (060) 989 2244

    E: dewald@twkagri.com

  • MARKETER

    KWAZULU-NATAL

    Bendre Herholdt

    Credit Marketer

    T: (017) 824 1614

    C: (060) 393 9108

    E: bendre@twkagri.com

  • HEAD: TRADE DEBTORS

    Marlize Smit

     

    T: (017) 824 1022

    C: (071) 682 5947

    E: msmit@twkagri.com

TWK_Logo.png

T: (017) 824 1000 │ E: twk@twkagri.com │ 11 De Wet Street, PO Box 128, Piet Retief, 2380

© 2019 TWK AGRI (PTY) LTD | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

PRIVACY POLICY

PROMOTION OF ACCESS TO INFORMATION ACT MANUAL

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
button.png