TWK TRADE

Image by Christopher Burns

Trade provides primarily agricultural products consisting of fertiliser, animal feed, fencing, hardware, irrigation, etc.


There are currently 28 TWK branches and 11 fertiliser outlets over Eastern Cape, Mpumalanga, Northern and Southern Natal and Midlands.


Our clients are our number one priority; therefore, our retail stores strive to offer our customers a one-stop experience with excellent service delivery.


TWK’s Trade Division supplies agricultural products such as feed, fencing material, hardware, irrigation and various other products to the agricultural sector. 


Customers can expect a one-stop shopping experience when visiting TWK’s trade branches.

  • BELFAST (DEPOT)

    91 Vermooten Street, Belfast, 1100

    PO Box 168, Belfast, 1100

    TWK North Region

    T: (013) 253 2464

    E: belfast@twkagri.com

  • BETHAL

    14 Damwal Street, Bethal, 2310

    PO Box 679, Bethal, 2310

    TWK North Region

    T: (017) 647 6896

    E: bethal@twkagri.com

  • BIZANA

    Bargan Business Centre, Lot45, Bizana, 4230

    PO Box 928, Anerley, 4230

    TWK South Region

    T: (039) 251 0644

    E: bizana@twkagri.com

  • CAROLINA

    17 Voortrekker Street, Carolina, 1185

    PO Box 304, Carolina, 1185

    TWK North Region

    T: (017) 843 2817

    E: carolina@twkagri.com

  • CEDARVILLE

    Van Zyl Street, Cedarville, 4720

    PO Box 43, Cedarville, 4720

    TWK South Region

    T: (039) 757 5205/6

    E: cedarville@twkagri.com

  • DUNDEE

    67 Karel Landman Street, Dundee, 3000

     

    TWK North Region

    T: (034) 212 5995/68

    E: dundee@twkagri.com

  • EMPANGENI

    21 Tanner Road, Empangeni, 3910

    PO Box 8571, Empangeni, 3910

    TWK North Region

    T: (035) 787 0695

    E: empangeni@twkagri.com

  • ERMELO

    Cnr of Voortrekker and Kleijnhans Street, Ermelo, 2350

    Postnet Suite 1023, Private Bag X9013, Ermelo, 2350

    TWK North Region

    T: (017) 811 1603

    E: ermelo@twkagri.com

  • FLAGSTAFF

    Back Street (next to Auto Zone), Flagstaff

    PO Box 928, Anerley, 4230

    TWK South Region

    T: 082 645 6327

    E: flagstaff@twkagri.com

  • GREYTOWN

    101 Voortrekker Street, Greytown, 3500

    PO Box 196, Greytown, 3500

    TWK South Region

    T: (033) 413 2161

    E: greytown@twkagri.com

  • HARDING (DEPOT)

    Lot 101  Portion 2 Hawkins street Harding 4630

    PO Box 928, Anerley, 4230

    TWK South Region

    T: (039) 433 0074

    E: harding@twkagri.com

  • HENDRINA (DEPOT)

    45 Beukes Street, Hendrina, 1095

    PO Box 657, Hendrina, 1095

    TWK North Region

    T: (013) 293 0875/6

    E: hendrina@twkagri.com

  • HOWICK

    1 Exchange Lane, Howick, 3290

    PO Box 1645, Howick, 3290

    TWK South Region

    T: (033) 330 3046/7

    E: howick@twkagri.com

  • IXOPO

    20 Main Street, Ixopo, 3276

    PO Box 109, Ixopo, 3276

    TWK South Region

    T: (039) 834 1188

    E: ixopo@twkagri.com

  • KOKSTAD

    25 Station Road, Kokstad, 4700

    PO Box 1243, Kokstad, 4700

    TWK South Region

    T: (039) 727 2143

    E: kokstad@twkagri.com

  • LOTHAIR

    Main Street, Lothair, 2370

    PO Box 86, Lothair, 2370

    TWK North Region

    T: (017) 845 3030/1

    E: lothair@twkagri.com

  • MIDDELBURG

    20 A Boncker Street, Middelburg, 1050

    Suite MW463, Private Bag X1838, Middelburg, 1050

    TWK North Region

    T: (013) 282 5423

    E: middelburgbest@twkagri.com

  • MOOI RIVER

    5 Claughton Terrace, Mooi River, 3300

    PO Box 914, Mooi River, 3300

    TWK South Region

    T: (033) 263 2440

    E: mooiriver@twkagri.com

  • PIET RETIEF

    5 Retief Street, Piet Retief, 2380

    PO Box 128, Piet Retief, 2380

    TWK Piet Retief Region

    T: (017) 824 1070

    E: hardeware@twkagri.com

  • PIET RETIEF ENGINEERS

    2B Retief Street, Piet Retief, 2380

    PO Box 128, Piet Retief, 2380

    TWK Piet Retief Region

    T: (017) 824 1072/3

    E: jbender@twkagri.com

  • PIET RETIEF SYLYN

    Venosta Street, Piet Retief, 2380

    PO Box 128, Piet Retief, 2380

    TWK Piet Retief Region

    T: (017) 824 1084

    E: sylyn@twkagri.com

  • PIETERMARITZBURG

    50 Winston Road, Pietermaritzburg, 3206

    PO Box 12191, Dorpspruit, 3206

    TWK South Region

    T: (033) 342 1530

    E: mvdwatt@twkagri.com

  • PIETERMARITZBURG MECHANISATION

    2 Edison Place, Mkondeni, 3206

    TWK South Region

    T: (033) 346 1335

    E: benniep@twkagri.com

  • PIETERMARITZBURG UMLAAS ROAD

    Gromor Business Park, Umlaas Road, R623

    PO Box 12191, Dorpspruit, 3206

    TWK South Region

    T: (031) 782 3105

    E: pmbdepot@twkagri.com

  • PONGOLA

    419 Piet Retief Lane, Pongola, 3170

    PO Box 213, Pongola, 3170

    TWK North Region

    T: (034) 413 1360

    E: pongola.bestuur@twkagri.com

  • SWARTBERG

    Main Street, Swartberg, 4710

    PO Box 90, Swartberg, 4710

    TWK South Region

    T: (039) 747 9090

    E: swartberg@twkagri.com

  • SWAZILAND

    88 / 89 First Avenue, Matsapha, Swaziland, N202

    PO Box 474, Matsapha, Swaziland, N202

    Swaziland

    T: 00268 2518 6866

    E: adminswaziland@twkagri.com

  • UNDERBERG

    1 Sani Road, Underberg, 3257

    PO Box 582, Underberg, 3257

    TWK South Region

    T: (033) 701 2229

    E: manager_underberg@twkagri.com

  • VRYHEID

    135 President Street, Vryheid, 3100

    PO Box 958, Vryheid, 3100

    TWK North Region

    T: (034) 983 2595

    E: vryheid@twkagri.com

  • WINTERTON (DEPOT)

    21 Springfield Road, Winterton, 3340

    PO Box 278, Winterton, 3340

    TWK South Region

    T: (036) 488 2161

    E: winterton@twkagri.com

TWK_Logo.png

T: (017) 824 1000 │ E: twk@twkagri.com │ 11 De Wet Street, PO Box 128, Piet Retief, 2380

© 2019 TWK AGRI (PTY) LTD | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

PRIVACY POLICY

PROMOTION OF ACCESS TO INFORMATION ACT MANUAL

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
button.png