Fotolia_205677180_XXL.jpg
john-westrock-682923-unsplash.jpg
busy-and-serious-craftswoman-grinding-ti

MANAGEMENT

 

Insurance Manager:

Connie Vermaak

C: 082 822 0061

E: cvermaak@twkagri.com

 

Compliance:

Johann Roodt

C: 072 058 6351

E: jroodt@twkagri.com

 

Administration Manager:

Chantell Grobler

C: 082 370 4180

E: cgrobler@twkagri.com

 

Marketing Manager: Crop Insurance

Elize Bruwer

C: 082 371 2891

E: ebruwer@twkagri.com

 

Marketing Manager: Short-term Brokers

Thys Marais

C: 072 282 0830

E: tmarais@twkagri.com

 

Financial Manager

Annamarie Roodt

C: 084 299 6707

E: annamarie@twkagri.com

Senior Business Development Officer: Life Insurance & Medical Aids

Mareli Bisschoff

C: 082 824 4514

E: mbisschoff@twkagri.com

CROP AGENTS

Harrismith

Bertha Janse van Rensburg

C: 082 701 3446

E: marchandvr@mweb.co.za

Winterton

Gavin Muirhead

C: 082 879 9291

E: muirhead@lantic.net

Klasie Klopper

C: 082 802 8002

E: kklopper@megawifi.co.za

Kleinemond

Pat Poultney

C: 082 333 0075

E: patpoultney@telkomsa.net

Middelburg

Hoëveld Oes Makelaars

C: 082 573 7710

E: tik.cilliers@gmail.com

Estcourt

René Venter

C: 082 490 8057

E: renepamventer@gmail.com

Newcastle

Ian Haycroft

C: 084 301 1032

E: ianhaycroft@crazyweb.co.za

 
Nigel

Adriaan Alberts

C: 082 978 0703

E: dohne.franelle@gmail.com

LIFE INSURANCE BROKERS

 
Piet Retief

Mareli Bisschoff

C: 082 824 4514

E: mbisschoff@twkagri.com

Frikkie Fouché

C: 082 879 1551

E: ffouche@twkagri.com

Dirk Conradie

C: 082 556 6678

E: dirk@twkagri.com

Ermelo

Vink Venter

C: 083 324 9191

E: vventer@twkagri.com

Dale Groenewald

C: 082 925 5123

E: dale@twkagri.com

Nelspruit

Tiaan Reynecke

C: 079 587 5644

E: treynecke@twkagri.com

Pieter Steyn

C: 083 656 1783

E: psteyn@twkagri.com

Michael Clemente

C: 076 182 7041

E: mclemente@twkagri.com

Vryheid

Janine van Niekerk

C: 084 041 6192

E: janine@twkagri.com 

DSC_6630.jpg

SHORT-TERM BROKERS

Piet Retief

Lourens Luyt

C: 082 856 1253

E: lluyt@twkagri.com

Johan Prinsloo

C: 082 556 3208

E: jprinsloo@twkagri.com

Carol Gouws

C: 071 364 6383

E: cgouws@twkagri.com

Dewald Fouche

C: 084 556 6155

E: dfouche@twkagri.com

Louis Murray

C: 071 670 6622

E: lmurray@twkagri.com

Walso Botma

C: 084 263 3214

E: waldo@twkagri.com

Bethal

Koos Ferreira

C: 072 119 8946

E: kferreira@twkagri.com

Henri Janse van Vuuren

C: 071 462 4701

E: henri@twkagri.com

Jaco Dorfling

C: 082 784 2908

E: jdorfling@twkagri.com

Standerton

André Liebenberg

C: 082 321 9409

E: aliebenberg@twkagri.com

Maria van der Wath

C: 079 505 7435

E: maria@twkagri.com

Ermelo

Dale Groenewald

C: 082 925 5123

E: dale@twkagri.com

Greytown

Charlene de Haas

C: 079 505 7438

E: cdehaas@twkagri.com

Knysna

Hanro van Dyk

C: 072 576 7007

E: hanro@twkagri.com

Marq du Plessis

C: 083 657 4888

E: marq@twkagri.com

Gauteng

George Appelgrein

C: 071 383 9108

E: gappelgrein@twkagri.com

Trichardt

Inald Ellerbeck

C: 071 254 5739

E: inald@twkagri.com

Nelspruit

Vici Cicione

C: 071 354 7710

E: vcicione@twkagri.com

Malelane

Martie Kruger

C: 082 889 4735

E: martie@twkagri.com

Roline Fermor

C: 082 070 5050

E: rfermor@twkagri.com

Ladysmith

Philip Augustyn Snr.

C: 082 455 8532

E: paugustyn@twkagri.com

Philip Augustyn Jnr.

C: 083 389 2284

E: philip@twkagri.com

Marble Hall

Coert de Lange

C: 072 146 1572

E: cdelange@twkagri.com

Delmas

Jaco Dorfling

C: 082 784 2908

E: insure.delmas@twkagri.com

Witrivier

Tania Botha

C: 082 603 7381

E: tania@twkagri.com

Alma Botha 

C: 082 600 2985

E: alma@twkagri.com

TWK_Logo.png

TWK AGRI (PTY) LTD.

CONTACT US

T: (017) 824 1000

F: (017) 824 1077

E: twk@twkagri.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2019 TWK AGRI (PTY) LTD | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED