Hay Bales

MANAGEMENT

Manager:

Charles Murray

T: 017 824 1110

C: 082 850 4905

E: cmurray@twkagri.com

Head: Credit Controllers:

Andrè Croeser

T: 017 824 1522

C: 071 372 5174

E: acroeser@twkagri.com

Key Accounts Manager:

Claudine Klingenberg

T: 017 824 1518

C: 072 479 5419

E: claudine@twkagri.com

Irrigation System

PRODUCTION, ASSET FINANCE & CREDIT FINANCE

Agricultural Marketers:
 
Mpumalanga

Credit Marketer:

Paul Ziervogel

T: 017 824 1671

C: 066 485 5569

E: paulz@twkagri.com

Piet Retief

Credit Manager:

Natasha Galt

T: 017 824 1118

C: 060 989 2269

E: ngalt@twkagri.com

Mpumalanga

Credit Manager:

Phillip Nel

T: 017 824 1132

C: 060 989 2243

E: pnel@twkagri.com

Credit Manager:

Marilize Smit

T: 017 824 1022

C: 071 682 5947

E: msmit@twkagri.com

KwaZulu-Natal

Credit Manager:

Armand Kruger

T: 017 824 1639

C: 060 989 2244

E: akruger@twkagri.com

Trade Debtors

Credit Manager:

Marilize Smit

T: 017 824 1022

C: 071 682 5947

E: msmit@twkagri.com

TWK_Logo.png

T: (017) 824 1000 │ E: twk@twkagri.com │ 11 De Wet Street, PO Box 128, Piet Retief, 2380

© 2019 TWK AGRI (PTY) LTD | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

PRIVACY POLICY

PROMOTION OF ACCESS TO INFORMATION ACT MANUAL

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
button.png